CONTACT US

Foodmaker Limited
12 Brunel Road
Earlstrees Industrial Estate
Corby
Northants
NN17 4JW, UK


Tel: 01536 400560
Fax: 01536 428249

Key Players


Technical Sales
Dave Oakes Tel: 07580 502 909
Dave.Oakes@food-maker.co.uk
Linked In

Technical Development
Mandy Love Tel: 01536 428 253
Mandy.Love@food-maker.co.uk
Linked In

Customer Service
Janet Renton  Tel: 01536 428 251
Janet.Renton@food-maker.co.uk

Accounts
Beverley Dowle  Tel: 01536 428 255
Beverley.Dowle@food-maker.co.uk

Purchasing
Gillian Niemandt  Tel: 01536 428 254
Gillian@food-maker.co.uk

Decs, Specs and BRC
Michelle Foster  Tel: 01536 428 256
Michelle@food-maker.co.uk



©2022 Foodmaker Limited
12 Brunel Road, Earlstrees Industrial Estate
Corby, Northants, NN17 4JW, UK

Tel: 01536 400560    Fax: 01536 428249

VAT# 478126132 | Co# 935767 | BRC# 1737890

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions
BRC Made In Britain Linked In UK Susage Week